the way to your olympic tickets

3 phases. 3 chances.

On 20th June 2019 Kingdom Sports Group (KSG) of Sydney, Australia launched its Tokyo 2020 Olympic Ticket Package sales, for residents of our 36 nations which we exclusively represent for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games.

Ticket Packages consist of 3 Star, 4 Star, 5 Star and 5 Star Plus accommodation and event tickets across multiple categories. With over 2,500 different types of tickets available for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games, KSG are launching the programme in different phases in order to provide the greatest access possible to as many of our clients across multiple regions.

Phase 1:
Package Sales

 

NOW AVAILABLE

Thursday 20 June 2019 at 13:00 AEST / 11:00 SGT / 3:00 GMT and ongoing until the Games.

Packages including tickets are available now on a first come first serve basis.

SHOP NOW

Phase 2:
Event Ticket-Only 
Lottery
 

LOTTERY CLOSED

Thank you for taking part in the event-ticket lottery. This has now closed. All successful applicants will be advised if they have won the right to purchase a ticket to Tokyo 2020 by email on 23rd July 2019.

Phase 3:
First-come-first-served general ticket release




Late 2019 / Early 2020

Subject to ticket availability, any unsold tickets may be released on a first-come first-serve basis. Priority will be given to anyone not successful in Phase 2, the Even Ticket-Only Lottery.

IMPORTANT: KSG does not sell to Travel Agents or Concierge Services / Event Ticket providers or resellers at any time or any phase of the program. Such sales will be subject to non-refundable immediate cancellation if it is found to have been secured this way.

Tokyo 2020 Olympic Package Sales

Kingdom Sport Group is excited to launch our Olympic Games event ticket packages for your evaluation in advance of the public release.  Some packages will sell out very quickly due to their limited numbers, and are subject to change.

Please download our KSG Retail Brochure here. (9MB)